Wir sind für Sie da

StandortkarteSCHWENINGER TEXTIL GMBH
Enga 16a
6890 Lustenau
ÖSTERREICH

Tel.: +43 5577 83827-0
Fax: +43 5577 83827-5

Mail: office@schweninger.at

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right

Dietmar Schweninger
Inhaber


dietmar@schweninger.at

Martin Schweninger
Verkauf

+43 5577 83827 - 15
martin@schweninger.at

Santina Hofer
Verkauf: CH, ES, FR + IT

+43 5577 83827 - 13
santina.hofer@schweninger.at

Anja Steurer
Verkauf: AT, ES, FR, Osteuropa

+43 5577 83827 - 27
anja.steurer@schweninger.at

Eva Mathis
Einkauf, Buchhaltung

+43 5577 83827 - 11
eva.mathis@schweninger.at

Patrik Riedmann
Verkauf: DE, Logistik

+43 5577 83827 - 14
patrik.riedmann@schweninger.at

Martin Jochum
Produktion, Logistik

+43 5577 83827 - 10
martin.jochum@schweninger.at