We are here for you

StandortkarteSCHWENINGER TEXTIL GMBH
Enga 16a
6890 Lustenau
ÖSTERREICH

Tel.: +43 5577 83827-0
Fax: +43 5577 83827-5

Mail: office@schweninger.at

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right

Dietmar Schweninger CEO

dietmar@schweninger.at

Patrik Riedmann COO
Sales Yarn, Logistics

+43 5577 83827 - 14
patrik.riedmann@schweninger.at

Martin Schweninger
Sales

+43 5577 83827 - 15
martin@schweninger.at

Santina Hofer
Sales Yarn

+43 5577 83827 - 13
santina.hofer@schweninger.at

Nina Haselwander
Sales Fabrics

+43 5577 83827 - 12
nina.haselwander@schweninger.at

Eva Mathis
Purchasing, Accounting

+43 5577 83827 - 11
eva.mathis@schweninger.at

Martin Jochum
Production, Logistics

+43 5577 83827 - 10
martin.jochum@schweninger.at